Wow, sorry I haven’t posted in a while. A few days in Real Life feel like an eternity on the web.

Anyway! Blizzard has been posting a bunch of Cataclysm updates these past couple of days.

Number 1! Apparently Blizz is doing something about Rage normalization or some crap. I don’t play a warrior or Bear Druid so I didn’t really pay attention to it.

Number 2! Blizzard is giving every healer a dispel magic spell. Don’t worry, just because Blizzard is messing with dispel mechanics doesn’t mean we’re losing Spellsteal. Our favorite Buff stealing ability is staying just the same (I think).

This week Blizzard will be releasing a ton of info on all the changes to different classes in Cataclysm. Except for Paladins, because they’re special. Look out for mage information and my thoughts on it on Friday.